publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  MOGEA Test
 
ACT Exam
Compass Placement Test
Exit Exam
MOGEA Test
HiSET Test
 
 

The Missouri General Education Assessment requires students to demonstrate basic general education competencies prior to being formally admitted to an educator preparation program.  This General Education Assessment replaced the College Basic Academic Subjects Examination (CollegeBASE or CBASE) in September 2013. 

 

There is a fee of $5 per subtest payable to Mineral Area College.  Register for testing at www.Mo.nesinc.com. All tests will be given in the Arts and Sciences building room 115. Please bring a state-issued photo ID with you to show the test proctor prior to testing.

 

 

2015 Test Dates:

 Wednesday, April 1 @ 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 2 @ 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 8 @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 9 @ 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 11 @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 15 @ 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 22 @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 23 @ 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 29 @ 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 30 @ 10:00 a.m. 

Saturday, May 2 @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 6 @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 7 @ 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13 @ 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 14 @ 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 20 @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 21 @ 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 27 @ 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 28 @ 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 13 @ 8:00 a.m.

Saturday, July 18 @ 8:00 a.m.

Saturday, August 15 @ 8:00 a.m. 

Saturday, September 26 @ 8:00 a.m. 

Saturday, October 17 @ 8:00 a.m. 

Saturday, November 7 @ 8:00 a.m. 

Saturday, December 5 @ 8:00 a.m.

 

Missouri Educator Profile (MEP):

http://www.mo.nesinc.com/TestView.aspx?f=HTML_FRAG/MO006_TestPage.html