publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Administrative Departments
   

President's Office

Dr. Steven Kurtz, President

Fine Arts Building

skurtz@MineralArea.edu

(573) 518-2146

Gil Kennon, Vice President for College Affairs

Career and Technical Education Division 
gil@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2127

Kevin Thurman, Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Fine Arts Building
kthurman@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2261

Amy McKenna-Jones, Executive Administrative Assistant
Fine
Arts Building

mjones@mineralarea.edu
(573) 518-2146

Sarah Haas, Communications Director
Fine Arts Building
shaas@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2307

Dean of Arts and Sciences

Kay Crecelius, Dean
C.H. Cozean Library
kayc@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2139

Lisa Johnson , Executive Administrative Assistant
C.H. Cozean Library
ljohnson@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2100

Dean of Career and Technical Education

Gil Kennon,
Dean of Career and Technical Education/Vice President for College Affairs
Career and Technical Education
Division 
gil@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2127

Cheri Marler, Executive Administrative Assistant
Career and Technical Education
Division 
clmarler@mineralarea.edu
(573) 518-2157

Dean of Student Services

Jean Merrill-Doss, Dean
Arts and
Sciences Building
jeanmer@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2262

Rhonda Bales, Executive Administrative Assistant
Arts and
Sciences Building
rbales@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2154

Business Office

Rusty Straughan, Business Manager
Business Office-Arts and
Sciences Building
rstraugh@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2361

Registrar's Office

Pam Reeder, Registrar
Arts and
Sciences Building
preeder@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2204

Nicole Hill, Administrative Assistant
Arts and
Sciences Building
nhill@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2130

Financial Aid Office

Denise Sebastian, Director
Arts and
Sciences Building
denise@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2249

Debbie Portell, Interim Associate Director
Arts and
Sciences Building
dportell@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2133

Mineral Area College Career and Technical Dual Credit

Julie Downs
Career and Technical Education
Division
jdowns@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-
3805

Debbie Labruyere, Administrative Assistant
Dual Credit
dlabruyere@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2155

Library

Melissa Hopkins, Director
C.H. Cozean Library
mhopkins@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-
2177