We value your ideas! Share them at Classified Staff meetings!

e-mail Classified Staff anytime at pgolden@mineralarea.edu

         

Add the CS Calendar to Your Google Calendar!

How do I add the CS Calendar to my Calendar?

View the CS Google Calendar

Classified Staff Meetings

GENERAL MEETINGS

FALL 2017

Nov. 9 - Professional Development Day - TBA

SPRING 2018

Mar. 29 - Professional Development Day - TBA

COUNCIL MEETINGS

FALL 2017

Sept. TBA - 2:00 PM, TBA
Oct. TBA - 2:00 PM TBA
Nov. TBA - 2:00 PM TBA
Dec. TBA - 2:00 PM TBA

SPRING 2018

Jan. TBA - 2:00 PM TBA
Feb. TBA - 2:00 PM TBA
Mar. TBA - 2:00 PM TBA
Apr. TBA - 2:00 PM TBA
May TBA - 2:00 PM TBA

 

Back to Top

___________________________________________________________________

 

Board Meetings

2017-2018

Thur. Aug. 10 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Sept. 14 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Oct. 12 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Nov. 16 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Dec. 14 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Jan. 11 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Feb. 15 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Mar. 8 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Apr. 12 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. May 10 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Jun. 14 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur. Jul. TBA? - 2:00 p.m.

 

Back to Top

___________________________________________________________________

    

How to Add the Classified Staff Calendar to your Google Calendar

   

Open Internet Explorer and sign in to your MAC e-mail account & calendar.

Follow this link: .             

OR
    
Open Internet Explorer and sign in to your MAC e-mail account.
  1. Click on the Calendar link on the top left.
  2. In the Search field type "Mineral Area College Classified Staff"
  3. Click Search Public Calendars
  4. Find the Mineral Area College Classified Staff calendar and click Add to Calendars.
  5. You should now see Classified Staff listed under your Google calendars.

Back to Top