Please feel free to contact any of the Council members listed below with concerns and ideas that may be beneficial to Classified Staff.  The Council explores and reviews all suggestions to see if there is merit in moving them forward to the administration for implementation. 

2017-2018 Council Back: Chris and Paula

Front: Robbin, Susan, Scottye, and Connie

 

 

2017-2018 Council

   
  Paula Goldon, President  

pgolden@mineralarea.edu

  Chris Visnovske, Vice President  

cvisnovske@mineralarea.edu

  Susan Craft, Secretary  

smcraft@mineralarea.edu

  Robbin Stegall, Historian   rstegall@mineralarea.edu
  Scottye Adkins,Treasurer  

sadkins@mineralarea.edu

  Connie Hester, Past President   chester@mineralarea.edu
 

 

2016-2017 Council

   
  Roy Henson, President   roy@mineralarea.edu
  Paula Goldon, Vice President  

pgolden@mineralarea.edu

 

Robbin Stegall, Secretary

  rstegall@mineralarea.edu
  Tippi Seals, Historian   aseals@mineralarea.edu
  Chris Weiss,Treasurer   cweiss@mineralarea.edu
  Connie Hester, Past President   chester@mineralarea.edu
 

 

2015-2016 Council

   
  Connie Hester, President   chester@mineralarea.edu
  Roy Henson, Vice President   roy@mineralarea.edu
 

Robbin Stegall, Secretary

  rstegall@mineralarea.edu
  Janet Porter, Historian  

  Chris Weiss,Treasurer   cweiss@mineralarea.edu
  Hilary Sloke, Past President  
 

 

2014-2015 Council

   
  Hilary Sloke, President  
  Connie Hester, Vice President   chester@mineralarea.edu
  Paula Golden, Secretary  

pgolden@mineralarea.edu

  Robbin Stegall, Historian   rstegall@mineralarea.edu
  Sue Ross,Treasurer   seross@mineralarea.edu
  Erin Sites, Past President   esites@mineralarea.edu
 

 

2013-2014 Council

   
  Erin Sites, President   esites@mineralarea.edu
  Hilary Merz,Vice President  
  Kim Skaggs, Secretary   kaskaggs@mineralarea.edu
  Robbin Stegall, Historian   rstegall@mineralarea.edu
  Connie Holder,Treasurer   cholder@mineralarea.edu
  Wendell Johnson, Past President   wrjohnso@mineralarea.edu
 

 

2012-2013 Council

   
  Wendell Johnson, President   wrjohnso@mineralarea.edu
  Erin Sites,Vice President   esites@mineralarea.edu
  Hilary Merz, Secretary  
  Robbin Stegall, Historian   rstegall@mineralarea.edu
  Therese Bennett,Treasurer  

  Rhonda Bales, Past President   rkaufmann@mineralarea.edu
 

 

2011-2012 Council

   
  Rhonda Bales, President   rkaufmann@mineralarea.edu
  Wendell Johnson, Vice President  

wrjohnso@mineralarea.edu

  Angela Seals, Secretary  

aseals@mineralarea.edu

  Therese Bennett/Robbin Stegall, Historians  

rstegall@mineralarea.edu

  Erin Sites, Treasurer  

esites@mineralarea.edu

  Nancy Crader, Past President    
 

 

2010-2011 Council

   
  Nancy Crader, President    
  Rhonda Bales, Vice President  
  Robbin Stegall, Secretary   rstegall@mineralarea.edu
  Julie Estes , Historian    
  Kathy Waller, Treasurer  
  Debbie Portell, Past President   dportell@mineralarea.edu
 

 

2009-2010 Council

   
  Debbie Portell, President  

dportell@mineralarea.edu

  Nancy Crader, Vice President    
  Lisa Johnson, Secretary   ljohnson@mineralarea.edu
  Mary Sansoucie, Historian   Mary@mineralarea.edu
  Barb England, Treasurer    
  Julia Goggins, Past President  
       
 

 

2005

   
  Sandy Price, President    
  Sherry Cooper, Vice President    
  Debbie Portell, Secretary    
  Patsy Hunt, Treasurer    
  Mary Sansoucie, Historian    
  Lisa Johnson, Past President    
 

 

2004

   
  Lisa Johnson, President    
  Sandy Price, Vice President    
  Nancy Crader, Secretary    
  Patty McFarlin, Treasurer    
  Sherry Cooper, Historian    
  Janet Porter, Past President    
 

 

2003

   
  Janet Porter, President    
  Lisa Johnson, Vice President    
  Mary Rippee, Secretary    
  Kathy Brinkley, Member-At-Large    
  Barb England, Past President    
 

 

2002

   
  Barb England, President    
  Janet Porter, Vice President    
  Kim Graham, Secretary    
  Cleta Cash, Member-At-Large    
  Connie Hester, Past President    
 

 

2001

   
  Connie Hester, President    
  Barb England, Vice President    
  Therese Bennett, Secretary    
  Cindy Hahn, Member-At-Large    
  Lisa Edburg, Past President    
 

 

2000

   
  Lisa Edburg, President    
  Connie Hester, Vice President    
  Patsy Hunt, Secretary    
  Susan Marler, Member-At-Large    
  Nancy Collier, Past President    
 

 

1999

   
  Nancy Collier, President    
  Lisa Edburg, Vice President    
  Mary Rippee, Secretary    
  Susan Marler, Member-At-Large    
 

 

1998

   
  Linda King, President    
  Nancy Collier, Vice President    
  Pam Bruce, Secretary    
  Susan Marler, Member-At-Large    
 

 

Adopted 1997

   
  Anna Hatridge, President  

  Linda King, Vice President    
  Tina Duncan, Secretary   l
  Susan Marler, Member-At-Large    
       

History

        
Over the years MAC Classified Staff has assisted in establishing various projects on behalf of classified staff including:

 
    • Annual Christmas Celebration
    • MCCA Classified Staff Workshop - March 2000
    • Education Incentive - June 1999
    • Adopt-A-Soldier
    • Food Drives

       

    2015-2016 Council Back: Robbin, Hilary, Connie, Chris, Janet, Front: Roy