publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Art Department
 

Career Opportunities

Degrees and Classes

Scholarships

Gallery

Faculty/Contact

Art Home

MAC Fine Arts

 

 

Art Faculty

Jim Wilson  

Artist-in-Residence Professor

573-518-2303

jwilson@MineralArea.edu

www.JamesFWilson.com

Exhibitions

Aaron Berman Gallery, New York, NY

The Max Gallery, Tucson, AZ

Componere Gallery, St. Louis, MO

Museo Costumbrista, Alamos, Mexico

Bowery Gallery, New York, NY

Charles More Gallery, Philadelphia, PA

Articles

New York Times, New York, NY

Art News, New York, NY

Philadelphia Inquirer, Philadelphia, PA

Tucson Lifestyles, Tucson AZ

Arts Magazine, New York, NY

Houston Post, Houston, TX

BFA / MFA - Boston University - Boston, MA


Abril Borrego

Adjunct Instructor - Art History, Intro to Humanities

518-518-2303

aborrego@MineralArea.edu

MFA - Academy of Art University - San Francisco, CA

Robert Thompson

Adjunct Instructor - Photography

rthompso@MineralArea.edu

BA - Southeast Missouri State University - Cape Girardeau, MO

Raymond Hummell III

Adjunct Instructor - Drawing

rhummell@MineralArea.edu

BFA - Fontbonne University - St. Louis, MO

Mike Lamb

Adjunct Instructor - Farmington Outreach Center

mlamb@MineralArea.edu

Leslie Wudel

Adjunct Instructor - Farmington Outreach Center

lwudel@MineralArea.edu

Adele Weatherly

Adjunct Instructor - Potosi Outreach Center

aweather@MineralArea.edu

Sue Bockman

Adjunct Instructor - Winona Outreach Center

sbockman@MineralArea.edu

Retha Edmonds

Adjunct Instructor - Fredericktown Outreach Center

573-783-7932

redmonds@MineralArea.edu

Lizabeth Manns

Adjunct Instructor - Perryville Outreach Center

314-409-2118

lmanns@MineralArea.edu

Dual Credit Instructors

Michael Lamb

Master of Arts in Teaching

Sarah Vanzee

Master of Education

Pamela Perry

Master of Fine Arts