publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Faculty
 

 

Education Department

Department Information

Conceptual Framework

Faculty

Program Information

Program Requirements

AAT Degree Plan

AAT Program Application

Graduation Requirements

Background Check

Policy

Background Check Packet

State Assessments

Missouri Educator Profile

MoGEA

MoGEA Resources

 

 

Faculty

Park Hills Campus

Wanda Conway wconway@mineralarea.edu  EDU 1100
Patricia Gamble

pgamble@mineralarea.edu

 EDU 2040
Carla Gibbs ckgibbs@mineralarea.edu  EDU 1100
Leanna Johnson lkjohnson@mineralarea.edu

 EDU 2200

 EDU 2600

Jessica Sheckles

 jsheckles@mineralarea.edu

 EDU 1300
Jennifer Sikes  jsikes@mineralarea.edu  EDU 1300

 EDU 2400

Shawn Young

smyoung@mineralarea.edu

 EDU 2040

 EDU 2100

 EDU 2320

 

Perryville Center- (573) 547-4143

Mary Bauwens  mbauwens@mineralarea.edu  EDU 2200
Linda Buerck  lbuerck@mineralarea.edu  EDU 2040
Tammie Lukefahr  tlukefahr@mineralarea.edu  EDU 1100
Patricia Wengert  pwengert@mineralarea.edu

 EDU 1300

 EDU 2320

 

Fredericktown Center- (573) 783-7932

Mary Johnson  mjohnson@mineralarea.edu  EDU 2040
Jymie Lilley   jlilley@mineralarea.edu  EDU 2100

 

Potosi Center- (573) 438-2156

Rhonda Phares rphares@mineralarea.edu  EDU 2040

 

Last update: 7/21/2015