publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Reading Department
 

Course and Textbook Information 

Click here...

 

Reading Instructors:

Main Campus:

Ellen Miller - Instructor (Department Chair)
Bachelor of Science in Education from Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Arts in Teaching from Missouri Baptist University

emiller@mineralarea.edu  573-518-2207

Brandon Scheldt- Instructor
Bachelor of Arts in Art History University of Kentucky
Master of Arts in TESOL Southeast Missouri State University

bscheldt@mineralarea.edu  573-518-3825

Jessica Sheckles – Adjunct Instructor
Bachelor of Science in Education from Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Science in Education from Southwest Baptist University

jsheckles@mineralarea.edu

Sally D. Sullivan-Shinn - Adjunct Instructor
Associate of Arts Mineral Area College
Bachelor of Science in Education, Secondary English, Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Arts in Secondary Administration Southeast Missouri State University

sshinn@mineralarea.edu

Fredericktown Outreach Center:
Mary Johnson– Adjunct Instructor

mjohnson@mineralarea.edu

Perryville Outreach Center:
Mary Bauwens - Adjunct Instructor/Director of Perryville Outreach Center
Bachelor of Science in Education Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Arts in Teaching Webster University

mbauwens@mineralarea.edu

Potosi Outreach Center:
Joel Nivens- Adjunct Instructor/Director of Potosi Outreach Center
Associates of Arts in Teaching from Mineral Area College
Bachelor of Science in Education from Missouri Baptist University
Master of Education from Central Methodist University

jnivens@mineralarea.edu