publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Reading Department
   

Reading Instructors:

Main Campus:
Daniel Jaycox - Department Chair
Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication: Media Studies from Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Arts in English Southeast Missouri State University

djaycox@mineralarea.edu  573-518-2124

Ellen Miller - Instructor
Bachelor of Science in Education from Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Arts in Teaching from Missouri Baptist University

emiller@mineralarea.edu  573-518-2207

Jessica Sheckles – Adjunct Instructor
Bachelor of Science in Education from Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Science in Education from Southwest Baptist University

jsheckles@mineralarea.edu

Sally D. Sullivan-Shinn - Adjunct Instructor
Associate of Arts, Mineral Area College
Bachelor of Science in Education, Secondary English, Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Arts in Secondary Administration, Southeast Missouri State University

sshinn@mineralarea.edu

Cynthia Nora Briley - Adjunct Instructor
Bachelor of Science in Education Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Arts in Education Southeast Missouri State University

cbriley@mineralarea.edu

Fredericktown Outreach Center:
Marcy Rehkop – Adjunct Instructor/Director of Fredericktown Outreach Center
AA from MAC in Elementary Education
Bachelor of Science in Education from Central Methodist University
Master of Art in Teaching from Webster University

marcy@mineralarea.edu

Perryville Outreach Center:
Mary Bauwens - Adjunct Instructor/Director of Perrryville Outreach Center
Bachelor of Science-Education- Southeast Missouri State University
Master of Art-Teaching-Webster University

mbauwens@mineralarea.edu

Potosi Outreach Center:
Joel Nivens
Associates of Arts in Teaching from Mineral Area College
Bachelor of Science in Education from Missouri Baptist University
Master of Education from Central Methodist University

jnivens@mineralarea.edu