publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Business Administration Department
   

The Department of Business Administration offers the first two years of a four-year program leading to a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration. Students interested in obtaining a four-year degree in accounting, economics, finance, marketing, or management should obtain an Associate of Arts Degree from Mineral Area College.

Students can obtain their Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration on the MAC campus through our 2+2 program with Central Methodist College.

 

Stephanie Campbell (Associate Professor & Chairperson)

MS Southern Illinois University
(573) 518-2203

campbell@MineralArea.edu

D. Lynne Wisdom (Instructor)

MBA Webster University

(573) 518-2391

lwisdom@MineralArea.edu

Amy Henson (Assistant Professor)

MBA Maryville University
(573) 518-2122
amy@MineralArea.edu

Jean Merrill-Doss (Dean of Students)

MAT Webster University

(573) 518-2262

jeanmer@MineralArea.edu

Helen Mitchell (Adjunct Instructor)

MA SEMO University

(573) 431-5784

hmitchel@MineralArea.edu

Bart Mitchell (Adjunct Instructor)

MAT Webster University

(573) 431-5784

bart@MineralArea.edu

Linda King, CPA (Adjunct Instructor)

ME Central Methodist University

(573) 518-2210

linda@MineralArea.edu

Lyle Wayne Hafner, CPA (Adjunct Instructor)

MST Fontbonne University

(573) 756-8815

lhafner@MineralArea.edu

Dave Toney (Adjunct Instructor- Perryville Site)

Specialist in Educational Administration SEMO University

(573) 547-8189

dwtoney@MineralArea.edu

John Cross (Adjunct Instructor - Perryville Site)

MSE Mathematics Arkansas State

(573) 547-5364

jccross@MineralArea.edu

Kent Nelson (Adjunct Instructor - Perryville Site)

MA Webster University

(573) 768-0344

klnelson@MineralArea.edu

Jerrod D. Mahurin (Adjunct Instructor)

JD Oklahoma City University School of Law

(573) 760-5939

jdmahurin@mineralarea.edu

Jeremy Brauer (Adjunct Instructor)

JD SIU-Carbondale School of Law

(573) 756-1955

jbrauer@mineralarea.edu

Benjamin Campbell (Adjunct Instructor)

JD SIU-Carbondale School of Law

(573) 756-6666

bcampbell@mineralarea.edu

Erna Mahnken (Adjunct Instructor - Perryville Site)

MA Southeast Missouri State University

(573) 547-4143

emahnken@mineralarea.edu

 

Click here to view Business Administration Information

Click here to view the Business Administration Transfer Guide