publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Mathematics
 

 

 

Instructors :

Faculty Main Campus:

Tabatha Crites, Department Chair

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

Southeast Missouri State University, 2005
(573)518-2180
tcrites@MineralArea.edu

Greg Branham (Mathematics Lab Instructor)

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

Southeast Missouri State University, 2010

(573)518-2189

gbranham@MineralArea.edu

Cathy Hawn

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

Southeast Missouri State University, 1996

(573)518-2362

chawn@MineralArea.edu

Lauren Kieschnick

Ph.D Curriculum & Instruction

St. Louis University, 2013

Master of Arts

Webster University, 1993
(573)518-
lkieschnick@MineralArea.edu

Jenny Peters

Master of Arts in Mathematics

University of Missouri-Columbia, 2008
(573)518-2147
jpeters@MineralArea.edu

Bill Richardson

Master of Arts,

Webster University, 1996
(573)518-2269
billr@MineralArea.edu

Adjunct Faculty Main Campus:

Jesi Bayless

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics Education

Southeast Missouri State University 2012

jbayless@MineralArea.edu

Rene Brueckner

Master of Arts in Information Technology Management

Southeast Missouri State University

rbrueckner@MineralArea.edu

Elwood Gidney

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics,

Central Methodist University, 2014

egidney@MineralArea.edu

Cody Guinan

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

Southeast Missouri State University, 2010

cguinan@MineralArea.edu

Bart Mitchell

Master of Arts in Teaching, Webster University, 1990

bart@MineralArea.edu

Lisa Posey

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

Southeast Missouri State University, 2009

lposey@MineralArea.edu

Jim Ragland

Master in Education, Southwest Missouri State University, 1970

jragland@MineralArea.edu

Farmington Outreach Center:

Nancy Stroud

Master of Arts in Teaching, Southeast Missouri State University 1986

nstroud@MineralArea.edu

Fredericktown Outreach Center:

Jason Basden

Bachelor of Science in Education, Southeast Missouri State University

jbasden@MineralArea.edu

Sara Hovis

Bachelor of Mathematics

shovis@MineralArea.edu

Gayla Singleton

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

gsingleton@MineralArea.edu

Dale Smith

Master of Arts in Teaching, Southeast Missouri State University, 1976 dsmith@MineralArea.edu

Michele Spitzmiller

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics, Southeast Missouri State University, 1999

mspitzmiller@MineralArea.edu

Perryville Outreach Center:

Mary Bauwens

Master of Science, Central Missouri State University

mbauwens@mineralarea.edu

John Cross

Master of Science in Education, Southwest Baptist University, 2001

jccross@MineralArea.edu

Dana Hogard

Master of Arts in Teaching, Webster University, 2004

dhogard@MineralArea.edu

Sherri Palmer

Master of Natural Science, Southeast Missouri State University, 1998

spalmer@MineralArea.edu

Mary Seyer

Master of Arts in Teaching, Columbia College, 1999

mseyer@MineralArea.edu

Potosi Outreach Center:

Judy East

Bachelor of Arts, National Louis University

judy@MineralArea.edu

Joel Nivens

Bachelor of Science in Education, Missouri Baptist University, 2009

jnivens@MineralArea.edu

Ron Pierce

Master of Science, Mathematics

rwpierce@MineralArea.edu

Winona Outreach Center:

Veronica Dixon

vdixon@MineralArea.edu

Dual Credit Instructor-Arcadia Valley Schools:

Michele Spitzmiller

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics, Southeast Missouri State University, 1999

Dual Credit Instructor-Farmington Schools:

Cody Guinan

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

Southeast Missouri State University, 2010

Dual Credit Instructor-Fredericktown Schools:

Gayla Singleton

Master of Natural Science, Mathematics

gsingleton@MineralArea.edu

Dual Credit Instructor-North County Schools:

Bart Mitchell

Master of Arts in Teaching, Webster University, 1990

Dual Credit Instructor-Perryville Schools:

John Cross

Master of Science in Education, Southwest Baptist University, 2001

Dual Credit Instructor-Potosi Schools:

Pam Burke

Master of Science in Business Education

 

Dual Credit Instructor-West County Schools:

Kristen Hart

Master in Educational Leadership