publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Music Department
 

Faculty

Career Opportunities

Degrees

Classes

Performing Ensembles

Jazz Festival

NAfME

Scholarships

Contact

Music Calendar

Fine Arts Calendar

Music Home

MAC Fine Arts

 

MAC Theatre

Seating Chart (PDF)

 

Music Department Events - SPRING 2017

Monday, January 23

MAC COMMUNITY BAND

Spring Semester

7 pm-9 pm Every Monday

Fine Arts Building, Band Room

Thursday, February 2

MAC COMMUNITY SINGERS

Spring Semester

7 pm-9 pm Every Thursday

Fine Arts Building, Choir Room FA203

Saturday, March 11

CAROL MOORE MEMORIAL JAZZ FESTIVAL

With Special Guests: Jeff Hamilton Trio

All Day Event

MAC Theatre for Evening Performance

Ticket Info Coming Soon

Friday, March 31

MAC SINGERS ARCADIA ACADEMY CONCERT

7:00 pm

Arcadia Valley, MO-Arcadia Academy, St Joe Chapel

$5.00 General Admission for Concert/Dinner Additional Cost

Sunday, April 23
AFTERNOON OF JAZZ

3:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Sunday, April 30
GUITAR ENSEMBLE CONCERT

2:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Tuesday, May 2
CONCERT BAND & Steel Drum CONCERT

7:30 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Friday, May 5
SPRING CHORAL CONCERT

7:30 pm

First Baptist Church - Farmington, MO

Free Admission

Tuesday, May 9
HONOR'S RECITAL

6:30 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 10
KICKS BAND CONCERT

7:30 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

 

*For more info on Music Events:

       email: music@mineralarea.edu       phone: 573-518-2246