publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Performance Calendar
 

How to:

Become a Theatre Sponsor

Audition for Plays
Join a Community Music Group

MAC Fine Arts Home

Music

Theatre

 

MAC Theatre

Seating Chart (PDF)

 

MAC Fine Arts Events - Fall 2016

Saturday, August 27
MACFLIX 80's Comedies Drive-In Nights: Weird Science

8:00 pm

MAC Quad

Free Admission

Saturday, September 3
MACFLIX 80's Comedies Drive-In Nights: The Princess Bride

7:55 pm

MAC Quad

Free Admission

Saturday, September 10

MACFLIX 80's Comedies Drive-In Nights: My Cousin Vinny

7:50 pm

MAC Quad

Free Admission

Saturday, September 17

MACFLIX 80's Comedies Drive-In Nights: Tremors

7:45 pm

MAC Quad

Free Admission

Friday, September 23

MACFLIX 80's Comedies Drive-In Nights: Summer School

7:40 pm

MAC Quad

Free Admission

Saturday, October 1

MACFLIX 80's Comedies Drive-In Nights: Crocodile Dundee

7:35 pm

MAC Quad

Free Admission

 

Friday, October 7

MACFLIX 80's Comedies Drive-In Nights: Trading Places

7:30 pm

MAC Quad

Free Admission

 

Thursday, October 13

Fall Choral Concert: SEASONS IN SONG

With Special Guests: North Co High School Trebleaires

7:30 pm

Desloge United Methodist Church

Free Admission

Saturday, October 15

MACOA presents: Grupo Atlantico

7:00pm

MAC Theatre

Ticketing information coming soon

Thursday, October 20
Evening of Jazz with Special Guest Chip McNeill

7:30 pm

MAC Theatre

$5.00 General Admission (At the Door)

Saturday, November 12
MACOA presents: The Kitchen Table

One Woman Show Featuring: Sharon Bebout-Carr

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Ticketing information coming soon

Friday, November 18

MACOA presents: Let's Hang On (Frankie Valli Tribute)

7:00pm

Farmington Centene Center

Ticketing information coming soon

Tuesday, November 22

Honors Recital

6:30 pm

MAC Library

Free Admission

Wednesday-Saturday, November 30, December 1-3

MUSICAL: 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Reserved Seating

Adults: $7

Students and Seniors: $3

Ticketing information coming soon

Sunday, December 4

GUITAR ENSEMBLE CONCERT

2:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Tuesday, December 6
CONCERT BAND CONCERT

7:30 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Wednesday, December 7
HOLIDAY BIG BAND DANCE

6:30 pm

Alexander's @ The Factory Farmington, MO

Ticketing Info Coming Soon

Sunday, December 11

THEATRE AUDITIONS: The Tempest

2:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Friday, December 16
WINTER CHORAL CONCERT

7:30 pm

First Baptist Church - Farmington

Free Admission

 

* For more info:

       Music Events:  music@mineralarea.edu 573-518-2246

        Little Theatre Events:  theatre@mineralarea.edu 573-518-3808