publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  Performance Calendar
 

How to:

Become a Theatre Sponsor

Audition for Plays
Join a Community Music Group

MAC Fine Arts Home

Music

Theatre

 

MAC Theatre

Seating Chart (PDF)

 

MAC Fine Arts Events - SPRING 2017

Saturday, January 14-RESCHEDULED FOR MARCH 18
MACOA-Vocal Edge A Cappella Concert

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Saturday, January 21
MACFlix Club Presents The Manchurian Candidate

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Monday, January 23
Community Band
7:00 pm Every Monday
MAC Fine Arts Building, Band Room

Thursday, February 2
Community Choir
7:00 pm Every Thursday
MAC Fine Arts Building, 2nd Floor Choir Room

Saturday, February 4
MACFlix Club Presents Young Frankenstein

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Thurs-Sat, February 16-18

Play The Tempest

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Ticket Info Coming Soon

Friday, February 24

MACOA presents Junie B's Essential Survival Guide to School

7:00 pm

Farmington Centene Center

Ticket Info Coming Soon


Saturday, March 11
MAC Jazz Festival Featuring Jeff Hamilton Trio
All day, Evening Concert
MAC Campus

Ticket Info Coming Soon

Saturday, March 18
MACOA-Vocal Edge A Cappella Concert

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Ticket Info Coming Soon

Saturday, March 25

MACFLIX Club Presents Judgment at Nuremberg

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Friday, March 31

MAC Singers Concert at Arcadia Academy

7:00pm

Arcadia Valley, MO-Arcadia Academy, St Joe Chapel

Concert $5, (Dinner Available prior at additional cost)

Sunday, April 2

MACOA Presents St Louis Wind Symphony Concert

3:00pm

Ste Genevieve Performing Arts Center

Ticket Info Coming Soon

Wed-Sat, April 19-22

Musical Next to Normal

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Ticket Info Coming Soon

Sunday, April 23

Afternoon of Jazz

3:00pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Saturday, April 29
MACFlix Club Presents Rio Bravo

7:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Saturday, April 30
GUITAR ENSEMBLE CONCERT

2:00 pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Tuesday, May 2

Concert Band & Steel Drum Concert

7:30pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Friday, May 5

Spring Choral Concert

7:30pm

First Baptist Church-Farmington, MO

Free Admission

Saturday, May 6

MACOA Presents K-12 Art Show

10:00AM-1:00pm

MAC Field House

Saturday, May 6

MACFlix Club presents Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

7:00pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Sunday, May 7

Auditions for The Laramie Project

2:00pm

MAC Theatre

Tuesday, May 9

Honor's Recital

6:30pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 10

KICKS Band Concert

7:30pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Saturday, May 13

MACFlix Club presents RIFFED LIVE! Twilight's Eclipse

7:00pm

MAC Theatre

Free Admission

Sunday, May 21

Auditons for Matilda

2:00pm

MAC Theatre

Thurs-Sat, June 22-24

Play The Laramie Project

7:00pm

MAC Theatre

Ticket Info Coming Soon

Wed-Sat, July 12-15

Musical Matilda

7:00pm

MAC Theatre

Ticket Info Coming Soon

 

 

* For more info:

       Music Events:  music@mineralarea.edu 573-518-2246

        Little Theatre Events:  theatre@mineralarea.edu 573-518-3808