Results 13 for Faculty (0 seconds)
NamePositionOffice LocationPhoneEmail
Saum, Dr. George Professor/Physics T223A573-518-2174 gsaum@MineralArea.edu
Scheidt, Brian Associate Professor/Geology/Earth ScienceT233573-518-2314 bscheidt@MineralArea.edu
Scheldt, Brandon Assistant Professor/EnglishFO7A573-518-3825 bsheldt@MineralArea.edu
Schmitt, Chris Training Coordinator/CJ and Law Enforcement AcademyPS573-518-2221 cschmitt@MineralArea.edu
Schroeppel, Stephen Instructor/MathFO36573-518-2269 sschroeppel@MineralArea.edu
Scoggin, Addie Coordinator/Writing LabLC573-518-2118 ascoggin@MineralArea.edu
Seaber, Ruth K. Associate Professor/English/SpeechFO6573-518-2242 rseaber@MineralArea.edu
Sebaugh, Scott T Instructor/Computer ProgrammingFO17573-518-2349 ssebaugh@MineralArea.edu
Sikes, Jennifer Instructor/Early Childhood/Dept ChairFO34573-518-2197 jsikes@MineralArea.edu
Sopko, Matthew Director/EXCEL/Student Support ServicesC3573-518-2250 msopko@MineralArea.edu
Stahl, Sarah Instructor/Modern Foreign Language/Dept. Chair FO27573-518-2128 sstahl@MineralArea.edu
Strege, Luke Head Coach/Men's Basketball FH573-518-2229 lstrege@MineralArea.edu
Suttles, Sadonya Lab & Simulation Coordinator/Clinical InstructorAH573-518-3828 ssuttles@MineralArea.edu