Results 8 for Faculty (0 seconds)
NamePositionOffice LocationPhoneEmail
Mahnken, Jayne Instructor/Practical NursingAH13573-518-2200 jmahnken@MineralArea.edu
Majeske, Jenny Coordinator/Pharmacy Technician ProgramCE573-518-3821 jmajeske@MineralArea.edu
McMillian, Roger Dean/Career & TechnicalFO25573-518-2127 rmcmilli@MineralArea.edu
Meenach, Dean Director/EMS Education/Associate ProfessorAH16573-518-2113 dmeenach@MineralArea.edu
Miller, Dr. Jay Assistant Professor/EnglishFO5573-518-3807 jmiller@MineralArea.edu
Miller, Ellen Instructor/ReadingFO18573-518-2207 emiller@MineralArea.edu
Mills, Kara Assistant Director/RadiologyAH15573-518-2334 klmills@MineralArea.edu
Murdock, Emily Assistant Professor/EnglishFO16573-518-3811 emurdock@MineralArea.edu