Results 7 for Faculty (0 seconds)
NamePositionOffice LocationPhoneEmail
Calkins, Dr. Nathan Assistant Professor/ChemistryFO15573-518-2325 ncalkins@MineralArea.edu
Campbell, Stephanie Professor/Economics/Dept. ChairFO9573-518-2203 campbell@MineralArea.edu
Capps, Melissa Instructor/Associate Degree NursingAH5573-518-3823 mcapps@MineralArea.edu
Carollo, Giovanni Instructor/Criminal Justice/Shooting RangePS573-518-2247 gcarollo@MineralArea.edu
Cecil, Harry Instructor/Music/Choir DirectorFA217573-518-2230 hcecil@MineralArea.edu
Clausen, Andrew Instructor/MathFO12573-518-2111 aclausen@MineralArea.edu
Copeland, Tim Head Coach/Women's Volleyball FH573-518-2231 tcopelan@MineralArea.edu