publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
 

Contact Us

Mineral Area College
5270 Flat River Road
P.O. Box 1000
Park Hills, Missouri 63601
(573) 431-4593

Farmington Center - (573) 701-1310 extension 2139
Fredericktown
Center
- (573) 783-7932
Perryville Center - (573) 547-4143
Potosi Center - (573) 438-3479
Winona Center (573) 325-8108 extension 314

Admissions Office

Julie Sheets, Director
Arts and
Sciences Building
jsheets@mineralarea.edu
(573) 518-22
06

Andrea Kemper, Admissions Support Staff
Arts and Sciences Building
akemper@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2260

Dean of Student Services

Jean Merrill-Doss, Dean
Arts and
Sciences Building
jeanmer@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2262

Rhonda Bales, Executive Administrative Assistant
Arts and
Sciences Building
rbales@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2154

Business Office

Rick Jenkins, Business Manager
Business Office-Arts and
Sciences Building
rjenkins@Mineralarea.edu
(573) 518-
3800

Human Resources

Kathryn Neff, Director
Human Resources-Fine Arts Building
kneff@MineralArea.edu
(573)
518-2378

Debbie Crites, Administrative Assistant
Human Resources-Fine Arts Building
dcrites@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2379

Registrar's Office

Pam Reeder, Registrar
Arts and
Sciences Building
preeder@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2204

Library

Melissa Hopkins, Director
C.H. Cozean Library
mhopkins@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-
2177

Office of Public Information

Sarah Haas, Director
C.H. Cozean Library

shaas@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2307

President's Office

Dr. Steven Kurtz, President
Fine Arts Building
skurtz@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2
146

Gil Kennon, Vice President for College Affairs

Career and Technical Education Division 
gil@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2127

Kevin Thurman
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Fine Arts Building

kthurman@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2261

Amy McKenna-Jones,
Executive Administrative Assistant
Fine
Arts Building

mjones@mineralarea.edu
(573) 518-2146

Dean of Arts and Sciences

Kay Crecelius, Dean
C.H. Cozean Library
kayc@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2139

Lisa Johnson, Executive Administrative Assistant
C.H. Cozean Library
ljohnson@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2100

Dean of Career and Technical Education

Gil Kennon, Dean/Vice President for College Affairs
Career and Technical Education
Division 
gil@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2127

Cheri Marler, Executive Administrative Assistant
Career and Technical Education
Division 
clmarler@mineralarea.edu
(573) 518-2157

Financial Aid Office

Denise Sebastian, Director
Arts and
Sciences Building
denise@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2249

Debbie Portell, Associate Director
Arts and
Sciences Building
dportell@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2133

Career Connections

Julie Downs, Coordinator
Career and Technical Education
Division
jdowns@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-
3805

Web Site Manager

Brandi Craig, Network Administrator
Technology B
uilding
brandi@MineralArea.edu
(573) 518-2220