publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
Event Search
Name
Advance Search...

Events for Saturday, February 28 - Saturday, March 07

Saturday, February 28
Upward Bound
AS202 & 203
Monday, January 12 - Friday, May 29
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
MO Foundation for Health Grant
AS120
Friday, January 16 - Friday, May 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Party
North College A,B,C & Kit
Saturday, February 28 - Saturday, February 28
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
ETSI
Private Dining
Saturday, February 28 - Saturday, February 28
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Lexie House Photography
Private Dining
Sunday, March 01 - Sunday, March 01
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
English Department Meeting
AS203
Monday, March 02 - Monday, March 02
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Rotary Club
North College A,B,C & Kit
Monday, March 02 - Monday, March 02
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
American Cancer Society
NCC A & Kit
Monday, March 02 - Monday, March 02
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Counselor Agency Meeting Set Up
North College A,B,C & Kit
Thursday, March 05 - Thursday, March 05
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Counselor Agency Meeting
North College A,B,C & Kit
Friday, March 06 - Friday, March 06
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Parkland Master Gardeners Symposium 2015
AS109, 114, C1, C9, C11/12, RLHA/B, Concourse & PDR
Friday, March 06 - Friday, March 06
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Homecoming Masquerade
North College A,B,C & Kit
Friday, March 06 - Friday, March 06
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Master Gardeners Symposium
AS109, AS114, C1, C9, C11/12, RLHA/B, Concourse & PDR
Saturday, March 07 - Saturday, March 07
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM