publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
Event Search
Name
Advance Search...

Events for Saturday, January 31 - Saturday, February 07

Saturday, January 31
Upward Bound
AS202 & 203
Monday, January 12 - Friday, May 29
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
MO Foundation for Health Grant
AS120
Friday, January 16 - Friday, May 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FBLA Contest
AS102,AS103,AS106, AS109, S120, AS200, AS201, AS202, AS203, AS204, AS205, AS206, AS208 AS210, C1, C9, C10,C11, C12
Saturday, January 31 - Saturday, January 31
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Girl Scouts of Eastern MO Meeting
North College A, B & C
Saturday, January 31 - Saturday, January 31
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baby Shower
North College A
Saturday, January 31 - Saturday, January 31
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Girl Scouts
North College C
Monday, February 02 - Monday, February 02
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
English Department Meeting
AS203
Monday, February 02 - Monday, February 02
10:00 AM - 1:50 AM
Meeting
Library 200
Monday, February 02 - Monday, February 02
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rotary Club
North College A,B & Kit
Monday, February 02 - Monday, February 02
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Relay for Life Meeting
North College A
Monday, February 02 - Monday, February 02
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Univ. MO. Ext/East Central Cattlemen Asso.
North College B
Monday, February 02 - Monday, February 02
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SEMO MASSP
North College Rms A, B & C
Tuesday, February 03 - Tuesday, February 03
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wyse
North College A,B,C & Kit
Wednesday, February 04 - Wednesday, February 04
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
High School Night Basketball
Private Dining
Wednesday, February 04 - Wednesday, February 04
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
M Triple A Conf Meeting
North College A,B,C & Kit
Wednesday, February 04 - Wednesday, February 04
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
High School Night Basketball
Private Dining
Friday, February 06 - Friday, February 06
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Ozarks Foothill Spinners
North College A,B,C & Kit
Saturday, February 07 - Saturday, February 07
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM