publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
Event Search
Name
Advance Search...

Events for Saturday, November 22 - Saturday, November 29

Saturday, November 22
Park Hills Predator Football Team
RLHA
Friday, July 25 - Friday, December 19
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MO Foundation for Health Grant
AS120
Friday, October 17 - Friday, December 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basic Writing Class - Cont. Ed. Class
AS203
Monday, October 27 - Monday, November 24
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Birthday Party
North College A,B & Kit
Saturday, November 22 - Saturday, November 22
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Family Dinner
North College A,B,C & Kit
Saturday, November 22 - Saturday, November 22
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Rotary Club
North College Rm B
Monday, November 24 - Monday, November 24
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
High School Night Basketball
Private Dining
Monday, November 24 - Monday, November 24
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Parkland Foster Family
North College Rm B
Monday, November 24 - Monday, November 24
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Girl Scouts
North College A,B,C & Kit
Tuesday, November 25 - Tuesday, November 25
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
LPN Thanksgiving Dinner
NCC, A,B,C
Wednesday, November 26 - Wednesday, November 26
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ducks Unlimited
North College C
Wednesday, November 26 - Wednesday, November 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CAMPUS CLOSED - DO NOT SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 27 - Thursday, November 27
1:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Ornament Exchange
North College A,B & Kit
Saturday, November 29 - Saturday, November 29
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM