publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
Event Search
Name
Advance Search...

Events for Monday, April 27 - Monday, May 04

Monday, April 27
Upward Bound
AS202 & 203
Monday, January 12 - Friday, May 29
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
MO Foundation for Health Grant
AS120
Friday, January 16 - Friday, May 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Missouri Children Division
North College A,B,C & Kit
Monday, April 27 - Monday, April 27
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Aschinger Electric
Library 203
Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, April 28
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Autism Awareness
NCC B,C
Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, April 28
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Upward Bound Parent/Student Committee
North College A,B,C & Kit
Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, April 28
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
C.A.R.D.S
RLHA
Wednesday, April 29 - Wednesday, April 29
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vendor Blinder
North College B,C
Friday, May 01 - Friday, May 01
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Upward Bound Saturday Program
North College A,B,C & Kit
Saturday, May 02 - Saturday, May 02
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Gender Reveal Party
North College A,B.C & Kit
Sunday, May 03 - Sunday, May 03
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
English Department Meeting
AS203
Monday, May 04 - Monday, May 04
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Rotary Club
North College A,B,C & Kit
Monday, May 04 - Monday, May 04
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mineral Area Recovery Meeting
North College C
Monday, May 04 - Monday, May 04
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Relay for Life Meeting
North College A
Monday, May 04 - Monday, May 04
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM