publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
Event Search
Name
Advance Search...

Events for Friday, November 28 - Friday, December 05

Friday, November 28
Park Hills Predator Football Team
RLHA
Friday, July 25 - Friday, December 19
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MO Foundation for Health Grant
AS120
Friday, October 17 - Friday, December 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ornament Exchange
North College A,B & Kit
Saturday, November 29 - Saturday, November 29
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thanksgiving Dinner
North College A & Kit
Sunday, November 30 - Sunday, November 30
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Family Dinner
NCC B,C
Sunday, November 30 - Sunday, November 30
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
English Department Meeting
AS203
Monday, December 01 - Monday, December 01
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
MO Foundation for Health Grant, Meeting
FA105
Monday, December 01 - Monday, December 01
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rotary Club
North College Rm B
Monday, December 01 - Monday, December 01
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Upward Bound Advisory Committee
North College A,B,C & Kit
Tuesday, December 02 - Tuesday, December 02
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farm Bill Program
NCC C
Tuesday, December 02 - Tuesday, December 02
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Upward Bound Advisory Committee Mtgs
North College Center Rm A, B
Wednesday, December 03 - Wednesday, December 03
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
High School Night Basketball
Private Dining
Wednesday, December 03 - Wednesday, December 03
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Gingerbread House Party
NCC, A,B,C
Wednesday, December 03 - Wednesday, December 03
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Regional Professional Development Center
North College C
Thursday, December 04 - Thursday, December 04
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
LEA Graduation
RLHA & RLHB
Thursday, December 04 - Thursday, December 04
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ozark Fire Fighters Assoc
North College A,B & Kit
Thursday, December 04 - Thursday, December 04
5:00 PM - 10:30 PM
New Beginnings Grief & Loss
North College C
Thursday, December 04 - Thursday, December 04
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM