publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
Event Search
Name
Advance Search...

Events for Thursday, February 11 - Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 11
Mineral Area Retired Teachers
NCC A & Kit
Thursday, January 07 - Thursday, March 10
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
New Beginnings Grief & Loss
NCC C
Thursday, January 07 - Thursday, December 29
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Beginnings Grief & Loss
NCC C
Thursday, January 14 - Thursday, January 05
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Beginnings Grief & Loss
NCC C
Thursday, January 21 - Thursday, January 12
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Beginnings Grief & Loss
NCC C
Thursday, January 28 - Thursday, January 19
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Beginnings Grief & Loss
NCC C
Thursday, February 04 - Thursday, January 26
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mineral Area Retired Teachers
NCC A & Kit
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, February 11
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Upward Bound
NCC B
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, February 11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Semo Regional Planning Meeting
Private Dining Room
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, February 11
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MO Department Conservation
RLHB
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, February 11
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Beginnings Grief & Loss
NCC C
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, February 02
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Upward Bound
NCC B
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, February 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seed Meeting -
PDR
Friday, February 12 - Friday, February 12
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FBLA Contest
RLHA & RLHB, AS102, AS103, AS106, AS109, AS120, AS200, AS201, As202, AS203, AS204, AS205, AS206,AS208, As210, C1, C9, C10, C11, C12
Saturday, February 13 - Saturday, February 13
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ozark FootHill Spinning
NCC A,B & Kit
Saturday, February 13 - Saturday, February 13
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Aschinger Electric
Library 201
Monday, February 15 - Monday, February 15
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Rotary Club
North College B
Monday, February 15 - Monday, February 15
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Aschinger Electric
Library 201
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, February 16
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Park Hills -Leadington Chamber Meeting
North College A,B.C & Kit
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, February 16
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Semo Regional Planning Meeting
NCC A,B, C & Kit
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, February 16
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
HiSet
AS115
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, February 16
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bee Keepers
NCC A,B, C & Kit
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, February 16
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
High School Night
Private Dining Room
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, February 16
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM