Mineral Area College

Athletics Staff Directory

Title Name Phone (573) Email
Athletic Director Chad Mills 518-2134 cmills@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Head ATC Nathan Werremeyer   nwerreme@mineralarea.edu
Men's Baseball
Head Coach Blake Jones 518-1330 bajones@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Mike Overman 518-2224 moverman@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Stan Walden 518-2224  
Assistant Coach A.J. Martin 518-2224  
Assistant Coach Jordan Thompson 518-2224  
Assistant Coach Brandon Hubbard 518-2224  
Men's Basketball
Head Coach Luke Strege 518-2229  
Assistant Coach Marcus Scott 518-6220 mscott@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Cedric Brown 518-2361 cbrown@mineralarea.edu
Men's Golf
Head Coach Don Huff   dhuff@mineralarea.edu

Women's Softball

Head Coach Dave Guemmer 518-2109 dguemmer@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Tim Wolk 518-2109 twolk@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Scott Charleville 518-2109  
Assistant Coach Tori Henson 518-2109  
Women's Basketball
Head Coach Gary Koch 518-2259 gkoch@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Todd Koch 518-2259 tkoch@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Briley Palmer 518-2259 bpalmer@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Randy Skaggs 518-2259 rskaggs@minerarea.edu
Women's Volleyball
Head Coach Tim Copeland 518-2231 tcopelan@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Chelsey Politte 518-2231 cpolitte@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Laura Williams 518-2231  
Athletic Training
Athletic Trainer Nathan Werremeyer   nwerreme@mineralarea.edu
Athletic Website
Website Administrator Jeremy Partney 518-2104 jpartney@mineralarea.edu