Mineral Area College

Athletics Staff Directory

Title Name Phone (573) Email
Athletic Director Chad Mills 518-2134 cmills@mineralarea.edu
Men's Baseball
Head Coach Blake Jones 518-1330 bajones@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Mike Overman 518-2224 moverman@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Garrett Wiggans 518-2224 gwiggans@mineralarea.edu
Men's Basketball
Head Coach Corey Tate 518-2229 corey@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Marcus Scott 518-6220 mscott@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Cedric Brown 518-2361 cbrown@mineralarea.edu
Men's Golf
Head Coach Don Huff   dhuff@mineralarea.edu

Women's Softball

Head Coach Dave Guemmer 518-2109 dguemmer@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Carolyn Oquendo 518-2109 coquendo@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Tim Wolk 518-2109 twolk@mineralarea.edu
Women's Basketball
Head Coach Gary Koch 518-2259 gkoch@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Todd Koch 518-2259 tkoch@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Briley Milfeld 518-2259 bmilfeld@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Randy Skaggs 518-2259 rskaggs@minerarea.edu
Women's Volleyball
Head Coach Tim Copeland 518-2231 tcopelan@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Ashley Smith 518-2231 aesmith@mineralarea.edu
Assistant Coach Chelsey Politte 518-2231 cpolitte@mineralarea.edu
Athletic Training
Athletic Trainer Nathan Werremeyer   nwerreme@mineralarea.edu
Athletic Website
Website Administrator Jeremy Partney 518-2104 jpartney@mineralarea.edu