MINERAL AREA COLLEGE

2015-2016 Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Schedule

 

2015-2016 Scrimmage Schedule
Friday, Ocotber 23rd Jamboree Kansas City, MO

 

2015-2016 Women's Basketball Schedule
Day:
Date:
Opponent:
Location: 
Time: Results:
Tuesday
November 3
Southeastern Illinois
Harrisburg, IL
5:30  
Saturday November 7 Olney Central Olney, IL 1:00  
Friday November 13

Iowa Western Classic

vs. ICCC

Council Bluffs, IA 1:00  
Saturday November 14

Iowa Western Classic

vs. Iowa Western

Council Bluffs, IA 5:00  
Friday November 20 Marshalltown Classic Marshalltown, IA TBA  
Saturday November 21 Marshalltown Classic Marshalltown, IA TBA  
Friday November 27 Kennedy-King Chicago, IL 2:00  
Saturday November 28 Malcolm X Chicago, IL 2:00  
Wednesday December 2 Dyersburg State Dyersburg, TN 5:00  
Monday December 14 Culver Stockton JV HOME 5:00  
Thursday December 17 St. Louis CC St. Louis, MO 5:00  
Saturday December 19 John A. Logan Carterville, IL 12:00  
Monday December 28

MAC Holiday Classic

Jefferson vs. Malcolm X

MAC vs. Iowa Western

HOME

 

1:00

3:00

 
Tuesday December 29

MAC Holiday Classic

Jefferson vs. Iowa Western

MAC vs. Malcolm X

HOME

 

1:00

3:00

 
Saturday January 2 Three Rivers HOME 5:00  
Tuesday January 5 Kennedy-King HOME 2:00  
Saturday January 9 Crowder Neosho, MO 2:00  
Wednesday January 13 Jefferson College Hillsboro, MO 6:00  
Saturday January 16 Moberly Moberly, MO 5:00  
Tuesday January 19 Culver Stockton Canton, MO TBA  
Saturday January 23 State Fair (Homecoming) HOME 5:00  
Wednesday January 27 Illinois Central HOME 5:00  

 

Saturday

 

January 30

Viburnum vs Meadow Heights @ 11:00 am

Moberly

 

HOME

 

2:00

 
Wednesday February 3 Jefferson HOME 5:00  
Saturday February 6 Crowder HOME 2:00  
Saturday February 13 Three Rivers Poplar Bluff, MO 5:00  
Tuesday February 16 Washington University JV HOME 7:30  
Saturday February 20 State Fair Sedalia, MO TBA  
Tuesday February 23 Region 16 Quarterfinals TBA TBA  
Thursday February 25 Region 16 Tournament Joplin, MO TBA  
Friday February 26 Region 16 Tournament Joplin, MO TBA  
Saturday February 27 Region 16 Tournament Finals Joplin, MO TBA