MINERAL AREA COLLEGE

2015-2016 Women's Basketball Schedule

Printer Friendly Schedule

 

Final Record: 23-6

Region 16:   9-1

MCCAC:  8-0

 

2015-2016 Women's Basketball Schedule
Day: Date: Opponent: Conf: Reg: Location:  Time: Results:
Tuesday November 3 Southeastern Illinois     Harrisburg, IL 5:30 W, 85-68
Saturday November 7 Olney Central     Olney, IL 3:30 W, 54-51
Friday November 13

Iowa Western Classic

vs. #1 JCCC

    Council Bluffs, IA 1:00

L, 84-71

Saturday November 14

Iowa Western Classic

vs. Iowa Western

    Council Bluffs, IA 5:00

L, 75-61

Friday November 20

Marshalltown Classic

vs. Des Moines Area

    Marshalltown, IA

5:00

L, 75-67

Saturday November 21

Marshalltown Classic

vs. Marshalltown

    Marshalltown, IA

4:00

W, 78-49
Friday November 27 Kennedy-King     Chicago, IL 2:00 W, 93-71
Saturday November 28 Malcolm X     Chicago, IL 2:00 W, 67-46
Wednesday December 2 Dyersburg State     Dyersburg, TN 5:00 W, 83-55
Monday December 14 Culver Stockton JV     HOME 5:00 W, 87-40
Saturday December 19 John A. Logan     Carterville, IL 12:00 W, 77-75
Monday December 28

MAC Holiday Inn Express Winter Classic

Jefferson vs. Malcolm X

MAC vs. Iowa Western

    HOME

1:00

3:00

W, 69-49
Tuesday December 29

MAC Holiday Inn Express Winter Classic

Jefferson vs. Iowa Western

MAC vs. Malcolm X

    HOME

1:00

3:00

W, 57-35
Saturday January 2 Three Rivers HOME 5:00 W, 77-54
Tuesday January 5 Kennedy-King     HOME 2:00 W 103-72
Saturday January 9 Crowder   Neosho, MO 2:00 W, 79-70
Wednesday January 13 Jefferson College Hillsboro, MO 6:00 W, 75-73
Saturday January 16 Moberly   Moberly, MO 5:00 L, 74-65
Saturday January 23 State Fair (Homecoming) HOME 5:00 W, 67-60
Wednesday January 27 #2 Illinois Central     HOME 5:00 L, 60-58

Saturday

January 30

Viburnum vs Meadow Heights @ 11:30 am

Moberly

 

HOME

2:00

W 77-69 (OT)
Wednesday February 3 Jefferson HOME 5:00 W, 80-55
Saturday February 6 Crowder   HOME 2:00 W, 76-63
Monday February 8 St. Louis CC   St. Louis, MO 5:00 W, 68-60
Saturday February 13 Three Rivers Poplar Bluff, MO 5:00 W, 70-55
Tuesday February 16 Washington University JV     HOME 7:30 W, 67-49
Saturday February 20 #20 State Fair Sedalia, MO TBA W, 72-63
Thursday February 25

Region 16 Tournament Semifinal

#1 MAC vs. #4 Crowder

    Joplin, MO 1:00 W, 75-65
Saturday February 27

Region 16 Tournament Championship

#1 MAC vs. #2 State Fair

    Joplin, MO 1:00 L, 88-86 (OT)

 

2015-2016 Scrimmage Schedule
Saturday, October 3rd Southwestern Tennessee Memphis, TN  
Sunday, October 11th John Wood HOME  
Friday, Ocotber 23rd Jamboree Kansas City, MO  
Thursday, October 29th Williams Baptist HOME 5:00