MINERAL AREA COLLEGE

Cardinals Baseball 2016-2017

 

 

2017 Spring Schedule
Date Day Opponent Reg Conf. Location Time Result
3-Feb Friday Jefferson Davis (2)     Brewton, AL 1:00 PM  
4-Feb Saturday Bishop State (2)     Mobile, AL 12:00 PM  
10-Feb Friday Southwest Mississippi CC (2)     Summit, MS 1:00pm  
11-Feb Saturday Copiah Lincoln (2)     Wesson, MS 12:00PM  
17-Feb Friday SouthEast Iowa CC     Biloxi, MS 11:00AM  
17-Feb Friday MS Gulf Coast      Biloxi, MS 1:00 PM  
18-Feb Saturday Jones County (2)     Ellisville, MS 12:00PM  
25-Feb Saturday Faulkner St      Pensacola, FL 1:00PM  
26-Feb Sunday Pensacola St (2)     Pensacola, FL 12:00PM  
2-Mar Thursday Three Rivers (2) Poplar Bluff, MO 1:00PM  
4-Mar Saturday Three Rivers (2) Home 1:00 PM  
7-Mar Tuesday Southeastern Illinois (2)     Harrisburg, IL 1:00PM  
9-Mar Thursday Crowley's Ridge     Home 1:00PM  
11-Mar Saturday North Central (2)   Trenton, MO 1:00PM  
12-Mar Sunday North Central (2)   Trenton, MO 12:00 PM  
16-Mar Thursday St Charles (2) Cottleville, MO 1:00 PM  
18-Mar Saturday St Charles (2) Home 1:00 PM  
20-Mar Monday Harris Stowe (2)     Home 1:00PM  
24-Mar Friday State Fair (2) Home 1:00 PM  
25-Mar Saturday State Fair (2) Home 12:00 PM  
28-Mar Tuesday Wentworth (2)     Home 1:00PM  
30-Mar Thursday Harris Stowe (2)     St Louis, MO  1:00 PM  
4-Apr Sunday Central Methodist (2)     Fayette, MO 1:00PM  
4-Apr Tuesday Central Methodist (2)     Home 1:00 PM  
7-Apr Friday Crowder   Neosho, MO 5:00 PM  
8-Apr Saturday Crowder (2)   Neosho, MO 1:00 PM  
9-Apr Sunday Crowder   Neosho, MO 12:00 PM  
14-Apr Friday MapleWoods (2)   Home 1:00 PM  
15-Apr Saturday MapleWoods (2)   Home 12:00 PM  
20-Apr Thursday St Louis (2) Home 1:00 PM  
22-Apr Saturday St Louis (2) St Louis, MO 1:00 PM  
27-Apr Thursday Jefferson (2) Home 1:00 PM  
29-Apr Saturday Jefferson (2) Hillsboro, MO 1:00 PM  
2-May Tuesday Wabash Valley (2)     Home 1:00 PM  
May 5-6 Fri-Sat Sub Region     Higher Seed TBA  
May 11-13 Thur-Sat Region Tournament     TBA TBA  

 

 

 

                      Head Coach:  Blake Jones

                      Assistant Coach:  Jordan Thompson

                      Assistant Coach:  Ryan Vruggink

                      Assistant Coach:  Brandon Hubbard