MINERAL AREA COLLEGE

Cardinals Baseball

2015 Region XVI Runner-Up

For scores and updates follow:

@cardinalsMAC

@MAC_Cards

 

Overall Record:  0-7

 

2018 Spring Schedule
Date Day Event/Opponent Location Conf. Reg. Time Result
2-Feb Friday Snead State (2) Alberville, AL     1:00 PM L 3-2, L 2-0
3-Feb Saturday Wallace State  Hanceville, AL     12:00 PM L 6-3
9-Feb Friday Copiah-Lincoln (2) Wesson, MS     1:00pm Canceled
10-Feb Saturday Southwest MS (2) Summit, MS     12:00PM Canceled
16-Feb Friday MS Gulf Coast (2) Poplarville, MS     1:00 PM L 11-0, L 14-2
17-Feb Saturday #1 Jones County (2) Ellisville, MS     12:00PM L 12-1, L 5-0
20-Feb Tuesday Williams Baptist (2) Walnut Ridge, AR     12:00PM Postponed
23-Feb Friday MS Delta (2) Moorhead, MS     1:00PM Canceled
24-Feb Saturday MS Delta (2) Moorhead, MS     12:00PM Canceled
27-Feb Tuesday North Arkansas CC (2) Harrison, AR     12:00PM  
3-Mar Saturday North Central (2) Home   1:00PM  
4-Mar Sunday North Central (2) Home   12:00 PM  
8-Mar Thursday St Charles (2) Cottleville, MO Logo 1:00 PM  
10-Mar Saturday St Charles (2) Home Logo 1:00 PM  
14-Mar Wednesday Central Methodist (2) Home     1:00PM  
16-Mar Friday State Fair (2) Sedalia, MO Logo 1:00 PM  
17-Mar Saturday State Fair (2) Sedalia, MO Logo 12:00 PM  
21-Mar Wednesday Southwest TN (2) Millington, TN     2:00PM  
24-Mar Saturday North Arkansas CC (2) Home     1:00 PM  
26-Mar Monday Hannibal Lagrange (2) Hannibal, MO     1:00PM  
29-Mar Thursday Crowder Home   5:00 PM  
30-Mar Friday Crowder (2) Home   1:00 PM  
31-Mar Saturday Crowder Home   12:00 PM  
2-Apr Monday Hannibal Lagrange (2) Home     1:00PM  
7-Apr Saturday MapleWoods (2) Kansas City   1:00 PM  
8-Apr Saturday MapleWoods (2) Kansas City   12:00 PM  
12-Apr Thursday St Louis (2) St Louis, MO Logo 1:00 PM  
14-Apr Saturday St Louis (2) Home Logo 1:00 PM  
19-Apr Thursday Jefferson (2) Hillsboro, MO Logo 1:00 PM  
21-Apr Saturday Jefferson (2) Home Logo 1:00 PM  
26-Apr Thursday Three Rivers (2) Home Logo 1:00PM  
28-Apr Saturday Three Rivers (2) Poplar Bluff Logo 1:00PM  
1-May Tuesday Wabash Valley (2) Home     1:00 PM  
May 4-5 Fri-Sat Sub Region TBA     TBA  
May 10-12 Thur-Sat Region Tournament TBA     TBA