MINERAL AREA COLLEGE

Cardinals Baseball

2015 Region XVI Runner-Up

For scores and updates follow:

@cardinalsMAC

@MAC_Cards

 

Mineral Area College
Cardinals Baseball Spring 2019
Date Day Event/Opponent Conf Reg Location Time
2/1/2019 Friday Snead State Boaz, AL 2pm
2/2/2019 Saturday Snead State Boaz, AL 12pm
2/8/2019 Friday Bevill State  Jasper,AL 2pm
2/9/2019 Saturday Bevill State (2) Jasper, AL 12pm
2/15/2019 Friday Elaine P Nunez  Chalmette, LA 2pm
2/16/2019 Saturday Elaine P Nunez (2) Chalmette, LA 12pm
2/19/2019 Tuesday Williams Baptist (2) Walnut Ridge, AR 12pm
2/22/2019 Friday Southwest MS (2) Summit, MS 1pm
2/23/2019 Saturday Copiah Lincoln (2) Wesson, MS 12pm
2/28/2019 Thursday St Charles (2)     Home 12pm
3/2/2019 Saturday St Charles (2) Cottleville, MO 12pm
3/5/2019 Tuesday Williams Baptist (2)     Home 12pm
3/8/2019 Friday State Fair (2)     Home 12pm
3/9/2019 Saturday State Fair (2)     Home 12pm
3/11/2019 Monday Crowley's Ridge (2)     Home 1pm
3/13/2019 Wednesday North Arkansas (2)     Home 1pm
3/18/2019 Monday Hannibal Lagrange (2)     Home 1pm
3/22/2019 Friday Crowder Neosho, MO 5pm
3/23/2019 Saturday Crowder (2) Neosho, MO 2pm
3/24/2019 Sunday Crowder Neosho, MO 12pm
3/28/2019 Thursday Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL 1pm
3/30/2019 Saturday Maple Woods (2)     Home 1pm
3/31/2019 Sunday Maple Woods (2)     Home 12pm
4/4/2019 Thursday St Louis (2)     Home 1pm
4/6/2019 Saturday St Louis (2) St Louis, MO 1pm
4/8/2019 Monday Hannibal Lagrange (2) Hannibal, MO 1pm
4/11/2019 Thursday Jefferson (2)     Home 1pm
4/13/2019 Saturday Jefferson (2)     Hillsboro, MO 1pm
4/18/2019 Thursday Three Rivers (2)     Poplar Bluff, MO 1pm
4/20/2019 Saturday Three Rivers (2)     Home 1pm
4/22/2019 Monday Crowley's Ridge (2) Paragould, AR 1pm
4/25/2019 Thursday Wabash Valley     Home 1pm
4/27/2019 Saturday North Central (2) Trenton, MO 1pm
4/28/2019 Sunday North Central (2) Trenton, MO 12pm
4/30/2019 Tuesday Southeast Illinois Harrisburg, IL 1pm
May 3-4 Fri-Sat Sub Region TBA TBA
May 9-11 Thurs-Sat Region 16 Tournament TBA TBA