9 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Wadlow, Richard Instructor/Social Science/Dept. ChairFO2166573-518-2219 rwadlow@MineralArea.edu
White, Dr. Kevin Professor/Music/Dept. ChairFA216209573-518-2170 kwhite@MineralArea.edu
Wilfong, Stacy Director/RadiologyAH153573-518-3803 swilfong@MineralArea.edu
Williams, Dr. Margaret Professor/ScienceFO29214573-518-2150 mwilliam@MineralArea.edu
Wilson, Jim Professor/ArtFA1329573-518-2303 jwilson@MineralArea.edu
Wilson, Rodney Advisor/Tutor/EXCELC3221573-518-2353 rwilson@MineralArea.edu
Wisdom, Lynne Associate Professor/Business/Dept. ChairFO28190573-518-2391 lwisdom@MineralArea.edu
Wood, T. Bennett Instructor/MusicFA213 573-518-2917 bwood@mineralarea.edu
Wright, John Coordinator/Math LabLC44573-518-3831 jwright@MineralArea,edu

10 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Watkins, Pam Director/Continuing Education/Grant WriterCE31573-518-2280 ContinuingEd@MineralArea.edu
Weiss, Christina Administrative Assistant/Talent SearchAS10069573-518-2380 cweiss@MineralArea.edu
Weissmueller, Traci Admissions AdvisorSS4573-518-2108 tweissmu@MineralArea.edu
Wideman, Stacey Program Support Specialist/NavigatorNCC 105 573-518-2145 swideman@MineralArea.edu
Wilfong, Barry Director/FacilitiesGS42573-518-2110 bwilfong@MineralArea.edu
Wilfong, Stacy Director/RadiologyAH153573-518-3803 swilfong@MineralArea.edu
Williams, Jeff Site Coordinator/CMUAS11024573-518-2112 jawilli@centralmethodist.edu
Wilson, Rodney Academic Advisor/EXCELC3221573-518-2353 rwilson@MineralArea.edu
Wisdom, Canna Accounts ReceivableBO18573-518-2232 cwisdom@MineralArea.edu
Wright, John Coordinator/Math LabLC44573-518-3831 jwright@MineralArea.edu