10 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Wadlow, Richard Instructor/Social Science/Dept. ChairFO2166573-518-2219 rwadlow@MineralArea.edu
Warner, Abril Instructor/ArtFA132108573-518-2303 awarner@MineralArea.edu
Weissmueller, Traci Coordinator/Programs of Study/Dual CreditT494573-518-3805 tweissmu@MineralArea.edu
White, Dr. Kevin Professor/Music/Dept. ChairFA216209573-518-2170 kwhite@MineralArea.edu
Wilfong, Stacy Director/RadiologyAH153573-518-2172 swilfong@MineralArea.edu
Williams, Dr. Margaret Professor/ScienceFO29214573-518-2150 mwilliam@MineralArea.edu
Wilson, Rodney Advisor/Tutor/EXCELC3221573-518-2353 rwilson@MineralArea.edu
Wisdom, Lynne Associate Professor/Business/Dept. ChairFO28190573-518-2391 lwisdom@MineralArea.edu
Wood, Dr. Bennett Instructor/MusicFA213204573-518-2256 bwood@MineralArea.edu
Wright, John Coordinator/Math LabLC44573-518-3831 jwright@MineralArea,edu

8 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Watkins, Pam Director/Continuing Education/Grant WriterCE31573-518-2280 ContinuingEd@MineralArea.edu
Weiss, Christina Administrative Assistant/TRIO Talent SearchAS10069573-518-2380 cweiss@MineralArea.edu
Wideman, Stacey Support & Retention SpecialistNCC 105 573-518-2145 swideman@MineralArea.edu
Wilfong, Barry Director/FacilitiesGS42573-518-2110 bwilfong@MineralArea.edu
Wilfong, Stacy Director/RadiologyAH153573-518-3803 swilfong@MineralArea.edu
Williams, Jeff Site Coordinator/CMUAS11024573-518-2112 jawillia@centralmethodist.edu
Wilson, Rodney Academic Advisor/EXCELC3221573-518-2353 rwilson@MineralArea.edu
Wisdom, Canna Accounts ReceivableBO18573-518-2232 cwisdom@MineralArea.edu

2 results for Administrator
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Watkins, Pamela Director of Continuing EducationCE31573-518-2280 pwatkin@MineralArea.edu
Wilfong, Barry Director of FacilitiesGS43573-518-3806 bwilfong@MineralArea.edu