10 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Mahnken, Jayne Instructor/Practical NursingAH13134573-518-2200 jmahnken@MineralArea.edu
Mapes, W. Mike Head Coach/GolfFH30573-518-2311 wmapes@MineralArea.edu
McMillian, Roger Dean/Career & TechnicalC576573-518-2157 rmcmillian@MineralArea.edu
Meenach, Dean Director/EMS Education/Associate ProfessorAH16102573-518-2113 dmeenach@MineralArea.edu
Miller, Dr. Jay Assistant Professor/EnglishFO5103573-518-3807 jmiller@MineralArea.edu
Miller, Ellen Instructor/Reading/Dept. ChairFO1833573-518-2207 emiller@MineralArea.edu
Mills, Kara Assistant Director/RadiologyAH153573-518-2172 klmills@MineralArea.edu
Morgan, Victoria Director/Online Learning/Coordinator LMST12 573-518-2338 vmorgan@MineralArea.edu
Mueller, Danielle Instructor/BiologyFO35123573-518-3859 dmueller@MineralArea.edu
Murdock, Emily Assistant Professor/EnglishFO16252573-518-3811 emurdock@MineralArea.edu

11 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Maddux, Whitney Academic Advisor/TRIO Talent Search I & IIAS10069573-518-2383 wwolkmaddux@MineralArea.edu
Majeske, Chad Academic Advisor/Upward Bound INCC71573-518-3827 cmajeske@MineralArea.edu
Marler, Cheryl Executive Administrative Assistant/Career and Technical Education C576573-518-2157 clmarler@MineralArea.edu
Marshall, Joy Admissions/Financial Aid RepresentativeBO36573-518-2254 jmarshall@MineralArea.edu
Matz, Amy Administrative Assistant/Allied HealthAH26573-518-2258 amatz@MineralArea.edu
McKenna-Jones, Amy Executive Administrative Assistant/President/BOT'sFA14461573-518-2146 mjones@MineralArea.edu
Mell, Beth Career Advisor/Student Activities DirectorAS117147573-518-2193 bmell@MineralArea.edu
Miller, Aaron Manager/BookstoreBKS17573-518-2107 amiller@MineralArea.edu
Miller, Tina Support & Retention SpecialistT590573-518-3840 tmiller@MineralArea.edu
Mills, Kara Assistant Director/RadiologyAH153573-518-2334 klmills@MineralArea.edu
Morgan, Brandon Assistant Supervisor/General ServicesGS43573-518-2110 bmorgan@MineralArea.edu

2 results for Administrator
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
McMillian, Roger Career & Technical DeanC576573-518-2157 rmcmillian@MineralArea.edu
Merrill-Doss, Mary Jean Student Services DeanAS11968573-518-2262 jeanmer@MineralArea.edu