3 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Labruyere, Lana Assistant Professor/Business EducationFO32144573-518-2348 lana@MineralArea.edu
Lay, Carla Instructor/PN ProgramAH9230573-518-2336 clay@mineralarea.edu
Lee, Debbie Assistant Professor/MFL/Staff InterpreterFO2267573-518-2213 dlee@MineralArea.edu

9 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
LaBoube, Manina Accounts ReceivableBO18573-518-2287 mlaboube@MineralArea.edu
LaBruyere, Debra Administrative Assistant/Career PlanningT494573-518-2155 dlabruyerere@MineralArea.edu
LaChance, Judy "Susie" Financial Aid/Loan Program Coordinator/AdvisorSS36573-518-2290 susie@MineralArea.Edu
LaChance, Teri Administrative Assistant/President's OfficeFA14461573-518-2114 talachan@MineralArea.edu
Leftridge, Lisa Director/ACCESSAS117121573-518-2152 lleftrid@MineralArea.edu
Lewis, Karen Custodian/NightGS222573-518-2364 klewis@mineralarea.edu
Lewis, Kenneth Custodian/NightGS222573-518-2364 kelewis@MineralArea.edu
Lindsey, Richard General Services GS43573-518-2110 rlindsey@MineralArea.edu
Long, Jake Director/Educational Talent Search I & IIAS10069573-518-2388 jlong@MineralArea.edu