4 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Kieschnick, Dr. Lauren Associate Professor/Math/Dept. ChairFO8177573-518-2192 lkieschnick@MineralArea.edu
Kline, Todd Assistant Professor/Business EducationFO21143573-518-2272 tkline@MineralArea.edu
Klusmeyer, Christopher Instructor/Industrial TechnologyNCC186573-518-3834 cklusmeyer@MineralArea.edu
Koch, Gary Head Coach/Women's Basketball FH16573-518-2259 gkoch@MineralArea.Edu

4 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Kalb, Susan Director/Mail and Duplicating AS10549573-518-2143 skalb@MineralArea.edu
Kaufmann, Rhonda Executive Administrative Assistant/Dean of StudentsAS11968573-518-2154 rkaufmann@MineralArea.edu
Kemper, Andrea Student Services Support StaffSS4573-518-2260 akemper@MineralArea.edu
Killian, Clinton General Services/Night SupervisorGS43573-518-2364 cwkillia@MineralArea.edu

1 results for Administrator
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Kurtz, Dr. Steven PresidentFA14461573-518-2146 skurtz@MineralArea.edu