4 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Jaycox, Dan Director/Learning Center/Reading/Dept. ChairLC141573-518-2124 djaycox@MineralArea.edu
Jaycox, Pam Assistant Professor/English/Dept. Chair FO24157573-518-3810 pjaycox@MineralArea.edu
Jenkins, Rick ControllerBO64573-518-3800 rjenkins@MineralArea.edu
Junge, Pamela Instructor/Coordinator Practical NursingAH1051573-518-2209 pjunge@MineralArea.edu

4 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Jarvis, Matthew CustodianGS43573-518-2110 mjarvis@MineralArea.edu
Jenkins, Rick ControllerBO64573-518-3800 rjenkins@MineralArea.edu
Johnson, Lisa Executive Administrative Assistant/Arts & Sciences DeanLIB20710573-518-2100 ljohnson@MineralArea.edu
Jones, Blake Assistant Director/College ParkCP25573-518-1330 bajones@MineralArea.edu