4 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Hawn, Cathy Professor/MathFO25126573-518-2362 chawn@MineralArea.edu
Helm, Melissa Coordinator/Associate Degree NursingAH5142573-518-2208 mhelm@MineralArea.edu
Henson, Dr. Amy Interim Chief Information OfficerFO3086573-518-2122 amy@MineralArea.edu
Hutcheson, Cathy Assistant Professor/Associate Degree Nursing AH8112573-518-2241 chutches@MineralArea.edu

11 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Harrington, Ryan Instructional LibrarianLIB48573-518-2236 rkharrin@MineralArea.edu
Harris, Sara General ServicesGS222573-518-2364 sharris@MineralArea.edu
Hassell, Jeanniece Staff AccountantBO18573-518-2385 jjhassel@MineralArea.Edu
Hayes, Stephanie Customer Service Representative/EveningSS68573-518-2126 shayes@MineralArea.edu
Henson, Roy Assessment Room ProctorAS11511573-518-2332 roy@MineralArea.edu
Hester, Connie Administrative Assistant/Upward Bound I & IINCC71573-518-2156 chester@MineralArea.edu
Hickam, Bev Director/Workforce DevelopmentCCTC3573-518-2182 bhickam@MineralArea.edu
Hodges, Dylan General ServicesGS43573-518-2110 dhodges@MineralArea.edu
Holder, Connie RegistrarSS65573-518-2119 cholder@MineralArea.edu
Hopkins, Melissa Director/Cataloger/LibraryLIB48573-518-2177 mhopkins@MineralArea.edu
Hulsey, Craig General ServicesGS43573-518-2110 chulsey@MineralArea.edu

3 results for Administrator
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Henson, Amy Chief Information Officer, InterimT13132573-518-2122 amy@MineralArea.edu
Hofstetter, Shirley Chief Financial OfficerBO64573-518-2190 shofstetter@MineralArea.edu
Holder, Connie RegistrarSS65573-518-2119 cholder@MineralArea.edu