2 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Edgar, Judy Professor/HistoryFO19111573-518-2267 jedgar@MineralArea.edu
Eichel, Casie Coach/CheerleadingFH29573-518-2104 ceichel@MineralArea.edu

5 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Easter, Mark Counselor/AdvisorSS32573-518-2211 mceaster@MineralArea.edu
Ebert, Linda CustodianGS43573-518-2110 lebert@MineralArea.edu
Edburg, Lisa Management Systems Administrator/ Coordinator Institutional ResearchT1228573-518-2294 lisae@MineralArea.edu
Elliott, Margaret Accounts PayableBO64573-518-2235 maggie@MineralArea.edu
Evans, Leslie Coordinator/Accreditation & Course Assessment AS201A198573-518-3841 lmevans@MineralArea.edu