2 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Douglas, Teri Professor/Director of Allied Health/Dept. ChairAH46573-518-2103 tdouglas@MineralArea.edu
Drye, Marc Professor/History/Dept. ChairFO20107573-518-2186 mdrye@MineralArea.edu

8 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Dane, Michelle Academic Advisor/Upward Bound IINCC71573-518-2187 mdane@MineralArea.edu
Davenport, Tami Site Coordinator/UM-SLT970573-518-2324 davenportt@missouri.edu
David, Lance HVACGS43573-518-2110 ldavid@MineralArea.edu
Dement, Sarah Coordinator/PayrollFA10358573-518-2129 sdement@MineralArea.edu
Dill, Julia Graphic DesignerFA101237573-518-3832 jdill@MineralArea.edu
Douglas, Preston General ServicesGS43573-518-2110 pdouglas@MineralArea.edu
Downs, Julie Coordinator/Programs of Study & Dual CreditT494573-518-3805 jdowns@MineralArea.edu
Duckett, Sarah Test Proctor/Student Services Assistant AS11511573-518-2332 shogan@MineralArea.edu