3 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Barks, Melynda Professor/Business Education/Dept. ChairAS103A82573-518-2245 mbarks@MineralArea.edu
Bayless, Alan Associate Professor/Agri-business/Dept. ChairAS11485573-518-2102 abayless@MineralArea.edu
Blum, Esther Professor/Coordinator Associate Degree Nursing - SophomoreAH689573-518-2175 eblum@MineralArea.edu

9 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Basler, Danielle Theatre CoordinatorFA1348573-518-2125 dbasler@MineralArea.edu
Bauwens, Mary Director/Perryville Area Higher Education CenterPRVL59573-547-4143 mbauwens@MineralArea.edu
Bayless, Debi Director/Manager of College ParkCP25573-518-1330 dbayless@MineralArea.edu
Belfield, Tammy Campus Police OfficerCC126573-518-2331 tbelfield@MineralArea.edu
Bohnenkamp, Jason CustodianGS42573-518-2110 jbohnenkamp@MineralArea.edu
Boren, Tina Technician/Computer Information Systems/EveningT1328573-518-3833 tjackson@MineralArea.edu
Braddy, Tim Data Systems Coordinator/AnalystT1228573-518-3837 tbraddy@MineralArea.edu
Braswell, Shaun Coordinator/Media ServicesTC13573-518-2263 sbraswel@MineralArea.edu
Briggs, Sara Administrative Assistant/A&S DeanLIB20710573-518-2218 sbriggs@MineralArea.edu