2 results for Faculty
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Barks, Melynda Professor/Business Education/Dept. ChairAS103A82573-518-2245 mbarks@MineralArea.edu
Blum, Esther Professor/Coordinator Associate Degree Nursing AH689573-518-2175 eblum@MineralArea.edu

9 results for Staff
NameTitleOffice LocationMailboxPhoneEmail
Basler, Danielle Coordinator/TheaterFA1348573-518-2125 dbasler@MineralArea.edu
Bauwens, Mary Director/Perryville Area Higher Education CenterPRVL59573-547-4143 mbauwens@MineralArea.edu
Bayless, Debi Director/Manager of College ParkCP25573-518-1330 dbayless@MineralArea.edu
Behrle, Brandy Administrative Assistant/RegistrationSS65573-518-2204 bbehrle@MineralArea.edu
Belfield, Tammy Interim Director/Public Safety/Campus Police OfficerCC126573-518-2331 tbelfield@MineralArea.edu
Boren, Tina Technician/Computer Information SystemsT1328573-518-3833 tboren@MineralArea.edu
Bowling, Jennifer Academic Advisor/Educational Talent Search IIAS10069573-518-2389 jbowling@MineralArea.edu
Braddy, Tim Coordinator/Data Systems/AnalystT1228573-518-3837 tbraddy@MineralArea.edu
Braswell, Shaun Coordinator/Media ServicesTC13573-518-2263 sbraswel@MineralArea.edu