publicsafety contacts alumni bookstore library calendar home
  AQIP STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
Steering Committee Members
Strategic Plan
Action Projects
AQIP Document Library
Strategy Forum

IDEA Team

Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP)

Questions?

Contact: Dr. Diana Stuart

AQIP Liaison

Diana@mineralarea.edu

 

Accreditation Steering Committee as of September 9, 2015

Please contact any of the following committee members if you have any questions, suggestions or concerns about the Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP).

Dr. Steve Kurtz

President
skurtz@MineralArea.edu

Dr. Diana Stuart

Dean of Arts and Sciences

AQIP Liaison
diana@MineralArea.edu

Dr. Stephanie Knebel

Instructor, Biology

sknebel@mineralarea.edu

Leslie Evans

Accreditation and Assessment Coordinator

lmevans@mineralarea.edu

Lynne Wisdom

Instructor, Business

lwisdom@mineralarea.edu

Roger McMillian

Professor of Business Education

rmcmilli@mineralarea.edu

Kathryn Neff

Director of Human Resources

kneff@mineralarea.edu

Laura Glasbrenner

Instructor, English Department

lglasbrenner@mineralarea.edu

Daniel Jaycox

Learning Center Director

djaycox@mineralarea.edu

Pam Watkins

Director of Continuing Education & Grant Writer

pdwatkin@mineralarea.edu

Dr. Amy Henson

Professor of Business Education
amy@MineralArea.edu

Dr. Shawn Young

Education Department Coordinator

smyoung@mineralarea.edu